2024 Staff and Coordinators

Registrar
Kerri Daviesclubadmin@samfordfootball.org.au
0433 995 519
General Member
Ashleigh Searchfield
Masters Coordinator
Andrew Robertsonmasters@samfordfootball.org.au
0417 278 230
Miniroos Coordinator
Dan Gallagher
Junior Technical Director
James Cornertd@samfordfootball.org.au
0451 780 876
Women's Director of Football
Danny Carneydofw@samfordfootball.org.au
0417 797 585
Sponsors Manager
Bailee Saccusponsors@samfordfootball.org.au
0407 673 717
General Manager
Stuart Cartergm@samfordfootball.org.au
0401 718 875
Upcoming
Round 1 - FQPL2 Under 23 Men

Samford Rangers vs North Star
Samford Parklands - Field 1
Round 1 - FQPL2 Senior Men

Samford Rangers vs North Star
Samford Parklands - Field 1
Round 1 - FQ Academy

08:30 - U10 Academy
Samford Rangers vs North Star
Samford Parklands - Field 4

09:50 - U11 Academy
Samford Rangers vs North Star
Samford Parklands - Field 4

11:10 - U12 Academy
Samford Rangers vs North Star
Samford Parklands - Field 4
Metro 5 Men

16:00 - 18:00
Samford Rangers vs Mitchelton
Samford Parklands - Field 1

Metro 1 Men

18:00 - 20:00
Samford Rangers vs Eastern Suburbs
Samford Parklands - Field 1
Metro Junior Friendlies

9:00 U15 Div 2
Samford Rangers vs Bardon Latrobe
Samford Parklands - Field 1

9:00 - U14 Div 2
Samford Rangers vs Pine Hills
Samford Parklands - Field 2

09:00 - U14 Div 4
Samford Rangers vs Centenary Stormers
Samford Parklands - Field 3

10:30 U17 Div 2 Girls
Samford Rangers vs North Lakes
Samford Parklands - Field 1

10:30 U16 Div 2
Samford Rangers vs Pine Hills
Samford Parklands - Field 2
Entire Calendar...Platinum SponsorGold Sponsors
Belle Property
Silver SponsorsBronze SponsorsAssociate SponsorsEndorsements